Center Faculty

James C. Cox
Director, Experimental Economics Center
Noah Langdale Jr. Chair in Economics
Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar
Email: jccox@gsu.edu / GSU Official Homepage / Personal Homepage

Vjollca Sadiraj
Associate Director, Experimental Economics Center
Associate Professor of Economics
Email: vsadiraj@gsu.edu / GSU Official Homepage

J. Todd Swarthout
Operations Director, Experimental Economics Center
Research Assistant Professor of Economics
Email: swarthout@gsu.edu / GSU Official Homepage

Glenn W. Harrison
C.V. Starr Chair of Risk Management & Insurance
Director, Center for the Economic Analysis of Risk (CEAR)
J. Mack Robinson College of Business
Email: gharrison@gsu.edu  / GSU Official Homepage

Susan K. Laury
Associate Professor of Economics
Email: slaury@gsu.edu / GSU Official Homepage / Personal Homepage

Michael Price
Associate Professor of Economics
Email: mprice25@gsu.eduGSU Official Homepage

Mark Rider
Associate Professor of Economics
Email: mrider@gsu.edu / GSU Official Homepage

Elisabet Rutström
Professor, J. Mack Robinson College of Business and Department of Economics (emerita)
Email: erutstrom@gsu.edu